Logotype

Конструкторское Опытное

Бюро Радиоаппаратуры

You are here:Main // About

About

Closed joint stock company "Design skilled office of radio equipment (JSC KOBRA) the modern Russian dynamically developing enterprise which works at the safety market since 1993.

 

 The philosophy of the enterprise is based on three key principles: science, skill, protection.

 

 Protection.

 

 In the modern world safety, perhaps, one of the most demanded and scarce requirements of mankind. Protection of life, personal space, information – here in what our society is in great need. JSC KOBRA offers a wide range of the equipment and the services, allowing to protect the client from radio-controlled explosive devices, from unauthorized access to important information and inappropriate use of various radio equipment in places of public using.

 

 Science.

 

 From the moment of the basis activities of JSC KOBRA for development and production of the radio engineering equipment for safety were based on profound knowledge of the fundamental scientific principles and studying of modern approaches and the innovative solutions appearing in the market. The balanced combination of classical science and fresh ideas allows to develop the reliable, qualitative and demanded equipment.

 

 Skill.

 

 The progress in the modern market of safety of JSC KOBRA achieved thanks to big staff of the highly skilled personnel. Selection and development of experts – one of key activities of management of the company. Our employees have an extensive experience of work and thus are in continuous search and studying of new ideas and innovative achievements in the field of activity. The huge attention in the company is paid also to improvement of material base – from introduction of the latest software products before acquisition of the modern hi-tech equipment.

 

 Science, skill, protection – strict following to these three principles allowed our company to achieve recognition and respect, as among our colleagues, and numerous clients. We with pride can speak about long partner relationship with such customers as internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, FSO Russian Federation, FSB Russian Federation, Ministry of Emergency Situations Russian Federation, the regional Departments of Internal Affairs, security structures, security services of CIS countries. Our products were successfully applied when carrying out large-scale counter-terrorist operations. All this is the best indicator of the highest quality and reliability of the equipment made by us.

Конструкторское Опытное

Бюро Радиоаппаратуры

Вы находитесь здесь:Главная // О нас

О нас

 Акционерное общество «Конструкторское опытное бюро радиоаппаратуры» (АО«КОБРА») современное российское динамично развивающееся предприятие, которое работает на рынке обеспечения безопасности с 1993 года.

 

  Философия предприятия базируется на трех ключевых принципах: наука, мастерство, защита.

 

 Защита

 В современном мире безопасность, пожалуй, одна из самых востребованных и дефицитных потребностей человечества. Защита жизни, личного пространства, информации – вот то, в чем остро нуждается наше общество. АО «КОБРА» предлагает широкий спектр оборудования и услуг, позволяющих защитить клиента от радиоуправляемых взрывных устройств, от несанкционированного доступа к важной информации и неуместного использования различной радиоаппаратуры в местах общественного пользования.

 

 Наука

 С момента основания деятельность АО «КОБРА» по разработке и производству радиотехнической аппаратуры для обеспечения безопасности основывалась на глубоком знании фундаментальных научных принципов и изучении современных подходов и инновационных решений, появляющихся на рынке. Сбалансированное сочетание классической науки и свежих идей позволяет разрабатывать надежное, качественное и востребованное оборудование.

 

 Мастерство

 Своих успехов на современном рынке обеспечения безопасности АО «КОБРА» добилось благодаря большому штату высококвалифицированного персонала. Подбор и развитие специалистов – одно из ключевых направлений деятельности менеджмента компании. Наши сотрудники имеют огромный опыт работы и при этом находятся в постоянном поиске и изучении новых идей и инновационных достижений в своей сфере деятельности. Огромное внимание в компании уделяется также совершенствованию материально-технической базы – от внедрения новейших программных продуктов до приобретения современного высокотехнологичного оборудования.

 

 Наука, мастерство, защита – неукоснительное следование этим трем принципам позволило нашей компании добиться признания и уважения, как среди наших коллег, так и многочисленных клиентов. Мы с гордостью можем говорить о длительных партнерских взаимоотношениях с такими заказчиками, как: внутренние войска МВД РФ, ФСО РФ, ФСБ РФ, МЧС РФ, региональные УВД, охранные структуры, службы безопасности стран СНГ. Наши изделия успешно применялись при проведении масштабных контртеррористических операций. Все это является лучшим показателем высочайшего качества и надежности производимого нами оборудования.